Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roddrina Larkins

Roddrina Larkins

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Roddrina Larkins
"I’ve with been Eric O King for years and needed his assistance with my policies! I advised him the situation and that I too worked for State Farm! As a team member Eric was very rude and did not seem to help me at all. I’m a team member and would never recommend anyone I know to him."
Profile photo of Linda Hughes

Linda Hughes

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hughes
"Eric King is the best !!! His staff is very professional and friendly.."
Profile photo of Devon Stafford

Devon Stafford

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Stafford
"I’ve Been With State Farm For The Past 5 Years Or So & Whenever I Need Something, Whether It’s A General Question or Help With My Policy, Lenora Is Always There With The Solution or The Answer. Hands Down This Is The Best Agency I’ve Had. Big Thank You To Lenora & The Entire Eric O King Agency For All Their Hard Work!"
Profile photo of Braxton Edwards

Braxton Edwards

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braxton Edwards
"Lenora was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Jada Kay

Jada Kay

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Kay
"I always call the wrong agency on accident but every time they answer and are nice about it. Lenora is good at what she does."
Profile photo of Kelly Fazekas

Kelly Fazekas

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fazekas
"Lenora was very helpful when I called today with account questions. She always is very knowledgeable and nice. Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with and we've dealt with them around 10 years."
Profile photo of Doll Dynamite Dynamite

Doll Dynamite Dynamite

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doll Dynamite Dynamite
"I would like to say I Really Appreciate the help Lenora has TRULY Been a Big help and a Blessing Anytime I have Questions or call 📞 ❤️ SHE also make sure all my Concers are Taken Care of NO matter what!!! Thanks Alot Mrs. Lenora!!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Pierce

Adam Pierce

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pierce
"Throughout this process, I worked with Lenora Nall. She was very responsive and helped me thoroughly with any issue or any concern I had. She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Amanda White

Amanda White

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda White
"Always accommodating, friendly and helpful. Lenora assists me via phone and is so nice."
Profile photo of Maurice Bass

Maurice Bass

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Bass
"They are the best in customer service. They handle both my business and personal insurance. Make the call if you looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of James KItt

James KItt

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James KItt
"Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend Lenora."
Profile photo of May Evans

May Evans

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Evans
"Miss Lenora works fast. She was able to get me the information I needed all in one phone call."
Profile photo of TerryLennard lennard

TerryLennard lennard

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TerryLennard lennard
"Ashley Hale gave me excellent customer service, she was friendly and explain everything and save me money."
Profile photo of Sean Parker

Sean Parker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Parker
"Ms. Ashley help me to get a lot done, and was very knowledgeable. Wouldn't have done it without her that's for sure. Would have been stuck with and insurance company taking advantage of me and not giving me fair options. I really appreciate all they help she gave me. And hopefully I will be a long lasting customer."
Profile photo of Michael Ransom

Michael Ransom

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ransom
"Ms. Ashely was an amazing, caring and patient Agent. She was able to help me all my needs and concerns . She’s very knowledgeable as well. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sonya Fredrick

Sonya Fredrick

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Fredrick
"Just wanted to say thank you to Lenora for helping me with my insurance papers. Also wanted to say thank you for your patience."
Profile photo of Nija Johnson

Nija Johnson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nija Johnson
"Just was a blessing I was looking into getting new car insurance and I received an unexpected call from Ashley, and she was so wonderful to help me get an amazing deal on my car insurance. We had a great about 45 minute conversation just talking, felt like family just getting to know each other a little bit. She is awesome very helpful, I really appreciate her for everything and just blessed to have received her call. One day when I come to Birmingham again I will stop by to thank her ☺️Thank you! Ashley.❤️🙏🏽"
Profile photo of marion shane

marion shane

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marion shane
"Ashley Hale was very efficient, and friendly. She made the whole process worth me telling others about my experience with her and State Farm. Thank you, Ashley"
Profile photo of Christian JaNina

Christian JaNina

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian JaNina
"Lenora is always knowledgeable, kind, and professional when assisting me with any questions or concerns I may have regarding my policies."
Profile photo of Delbert Otali

Delbert Otali

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Otali
"I called a few times about my insurance policy and Lenora did a good job helping me out every time. 10/10 experience, very quick and stress free"
Profile photo of Carmesha Thedford

Carmesha Thedford

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmesha Thedford
"I called today and talk to Lenora N. and as always she has great customer service."
Profile photo of Pamela Moore

Pamela Moore

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Moore
"Stellar customer service by Lenora."
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"I called StateFarm today shopping for life insurance coverage for a sibling. I’m still learning about the different policies. I spoke with Lenora at this place. She was so professional and knowledgeable! Also, she was patient with me because i was asking so many questions! It makes proud to be part of StateFarm already for my car insurance. Thank you so much for your help, Lenora!"
Profile photo of Natasha Grandison

Natasha Grandison

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Grandison
"Eric and his staff is just awesome. They are welcoming and friendly"
Profile photo of Brandon Cannon

Brandon Cannon

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cannon
"I want to thank Lenora for helping me with my life insurance concerns. My mother is getting older and I've had increasing concerns about getting her a life insurance policy. Lenora was patient and kind of talk to me educate me on life policies and the different options that I have."