Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric O King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric O King

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jizzle

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Lenora was very helpful."

thuocharagurt@gmail.com sonofgodchrist

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service experience especially with my favorite representative Lenora Nall. Always helpful and leaves no stone unturned. Keep it up State Farm."

James Newson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Eric O. King agency is a blessing in disguise! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Ashley Hale made my experience pleasurable and easy! If your looking for insurance, you should definitely call the Eric O. King agency. They treat you like family!"

icy mike shawty icy mike shawty

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with dealing with insurance companies for years. Usually when you need them, it's at a most difficult time. It was so good to have Lenora leading the way. She made the process seamless. It's so great to have people with precision and comfort when those times occur."

Kevin Henton

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the agency has been great !! Good customer service is hard to find these days but each time I've had an issue lenora has gone above and beyond to resolve the situation and that goes a long way... She has a great personality and really seems like she cares about the customer .. Keep up the the good work .. Sincerely , Kevin Henton..."

Barbara Straw

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lenora was incredibly helpful, quick, and also followed up with a phone call. I ask for her by name since she is so efficient. Thanks!"

Selena Rodriguez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ashley was nice & has outstanding customer service. I would recommend anyone to this particular location."

Doris Grube

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Representative Ashley Hale contacted me after I had done an online search for home and auto insurance. She gave me a quote on both which was better than what I was currently paying for. She was very polite, efficient and knowledgeable. She mailed me the quotes so I could look over them and compare them with what I currently had. After two or three conversations she completed the applications for me over the phone and again was very efficient and put me totally at ease in making my changes. She was never pushy as some insurance representatives can be which made me feel even more comfortable in making the change to State Farm. I would recommend Ashley 1000% to anyone who is searching for home and auto insurance and she can even help with life insurance. I was very impressed with Ashley. State farm is fortunate to have her."

Nicole Brown

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Hale was amazing and went above and beyond to save me so much money!! EXCELLENT team!!"

dani glaze

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was just the sweetest young woman!! Extremely knowledgeable, explained everything in my new policy thoroughly and answered all my questions and concerns! She related to me and bothered developing a relationship with me as a client, you don't get that very often these days. She was just a pleasure to talk to and even gave me quotes for my fur babies some insurance and some home owners insurance that my husband and I will be adding to our plan. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to start our new policy with!!"

Minh Nguyen

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was my great pleasure getting assistance from Ms. Ashley Hale in acquiring my car insurance. Appreciate her help and patience."

Karen Glover

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional"

Amanda Bice

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved how Ashley took time to not only discuss insurance but also life. I didnt feel like I was just getting insurance but like adding a friend. Now saying that if you dont like to talk alot dont talk to Ashley but for me I love to talk and she was perfect for me."

windy johnson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Ashley Hale was best ,best customer representative I every spoken with in time ❤️❤️❤️"

Lloyd Hill

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff. The customer service was awesome. Plus, they saved me a lot of money."

Kendra Gaffney

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"First I would like to say that Eric has a great judge of character when hiring great employees. One day I speaking with my husband on how our insurance is too high and we don’t have all the bells and whistles in our premium. I was able to speak with Ashley Hale and she just blew my mind on how much we are able to save and how much coverage we are able to get for a more affordable price. During the pandemic; my husband and I as well as others I’m sure ; hit a financial set back and Ashley was able to restore me financially and set me up for success with great coverages. I am forever thankful as well as more knowledgeable on how auto insurance works. I was so happy with the service ; that I also added renters insurance and I will be working on life insurance next.. You are the best there is Ashley Hale .. Hands Down !!!!"

Ronnie Eatmon

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative Ashley was helpful and knowledgeable. She made sure I got the coverages that I needed which were cheaper and better coverage than my previous insurance company"

Paula Thomas

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"For a long time, I needed liability insurance on an old truck. I kept putting it off. Some how I clicked on State Farm Insurance. You can call it fate but I don't believe in things happening by chance. Ashley Hale called me today from State Farm. She knows what you need. She is kind and respectful. The Lord takes care of those who love him. Thank you Ashley."

Ola Tibbs

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the distinct pleasure of working with Ashley Hale in the transfer of my Auto and Homeowners Insurance policies. We had been with Allstate for 40 years with only 1 minor auto accident in many years and we received no discounts, periodic calls from the agent (company) only paying premiums and getting subpar services. Ms. Hale made our conversion so easy and she was so understanding and warm hearted in working with us, I have been very pleased with my experience with her. She made sure we understood everything that was going on and helped us step by step. Thank you for great customer service and I wish the best for you in your career."

Willie Corner

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service."

Jesus Batista

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team that works at this SF agency is a very professional one. They took the time to explain all the different options available. They showed care about my limit budget, and I really appreciate that. Ms. Ashley Hale the sale lady did a great job, I am a very picky person and yet Ms. Hale was patience enough to help me out. We are really please with this SF agency, great place to make business."

Christian Hidirsah

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are one of the best agencies in the country! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance in AL."

Gerald King

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Ashley Hale is bomb.com"

Kaleb Felder

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was highly knowledgeable about insurance and the laws here in the state of Alabama. She was patient, kind, funny, and very easy to talk to. I had a small financial concern and she showed me several ways to achieve great service while staying within budget. All in all a great experience! Not Ghetto..DOES Recommend!!!"

DeForrest Brown

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric King’s State Farm Agency is the best insurance company in town. They are very professional and knowledgeable of their industry. Specifically, Lenora, provides excellent and detailed services! She has done a great job providing top of the line service for my auto, home, and business insurance needs. Great agency!"